Menu

Close

Customer reviews

“Kenny was really prompt about seeing the job, quoting and agreeing a start date. The work was excellent and this team were courteous to our neighbours which was appreciated.”

Customer in London, London, 22 March 2018

“Kenny and his team were absolutely wonderful. I'd done my research on Checkatrade as I wanted to find a good reliable decorator having been stung in the past with poor work. Kenny had wonderful reviews and I'm thrilled to say they weren't wrong! He was amazingly reliable and trustworthy and the finish of his work was exceptional. I'd happily recommend his services to anyone.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 21 February 2018

“Kenny had arranged for one of his team to complete the work. I was notified 30 mins prior to arrival that they were en-route which was a nice touch. The work completed was done in a professional and orderly fashion. All door furniture was removed and replaced after the job - which sadly doesn't happen often! The final finish on the door was great and the entrance was left as originally found / if not cleaner. Would recommend K Wyatt / use them again. Many Thanks”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 13 February 2018

“On time, clean work and made sure that it will last a long time!”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 10 February 2018

“Professional, responsible and high quality finish. Painted from scratch 2 bookcases and 2 wardrobes- really happy with the finish and we would use them again in the future and will recommend to family and friends.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 8 February 2018

“Excellent, highly recommend and will use again.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 6 February 2018

“Great work once again from Kenny and Nick. Thanks guys”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 29 January 2018

“Kenny and team have completed decorating 2 bedrooms in my property along with some external work on the front of my property. Very happy with the finish once again and will defiantly be happy to have them back. Thanks guys.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 15 December 2017

“Extremely happy with the work carried out. Extra care was taken in ensuring everything was left clean and tidy each day. Will definitely be recommending to friends.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 10 December 2017

“Kenny and his helper did a very good job and came back on Saturday to ensure that we were happy with every detail. He touched up any necessary spots. I was delighted that he wanted to complete the job to my complete satisfaction. Very courteous and trustworthy too. I’ll call him back for another job in spring.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 3 December 2017

“So happy with the service received. Kenny was extremely friendly and polite. Thoroughly recommend and would use again.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) 6 November 2017

Have used K.Wyatt Decorators in the past and have recently used them again for another decorating project. Really happy from start to finish. Thanks again guys!

Charlotte Kudmany

Kenny and the team were on time each day, was polite and tidy. I really appreciated how clean they were as im very fussy. They also were happy to do the little bits i asked of them.

Carol Wyatt

Friendly team did a great job and cleaned thoroughly once completed. Very good reliable company and has great customer service.

Greg Grimes

Incredible job done on my kitchen and both bedrooms. Impressed with the cleanliness. Would definitely recommend

Darren Carroll

Very professional job. Clean, tidy and on time.. will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Jack Brown

Brilliant painters. Friendly & professional. Fast and efficient. I have recommended you to all our friends and family, Will definitely use you again.

Martin Kudmany